circle Operational Excellence

- Operational Excellence

What customers ask us:

  • "How can I shorten my lead times and delivery times?"
  • "How do I turn my KPIs (indicators) into drivers for the entire organisation?"
  • "What can I do to optimise my administrative processes?"

We help you to strive for Operational Excellence with tools like flow optimisation, Lean Manufacturing, VSM, QRM, PMS and Lean Office, so that all your products or services can be delivered on time and at a correct cost price.

Operational excellence mindmap

Lean Manufacturing, VSM (Value Stream Mapping), QRM (Quick Respons Manufacturing)

VSM

Together with you, we maximise your customers’ service level by detecting and eliminating operational losses, improving your products flow and shortening your lead times with an average up to 50%

By means of Value Stream Mapping techniques we visualise your process from your customer up to your supplier. We realise major delivery time reductions and increase the empowerment in your organisation by applying the QRM philosophy tailored to your company.

Flow optimisation

Flowoptimalisatie jpg

Your current business processes are mapped using analytical tools and will subsequently be analysed during workshops in close cooperation with your employees. Improvement opportunities leading to improved flexibility as well as a better layout will be detected and proposed.

Lean Office

Processchema jpg

Using Lean Office tools and in close cooperation with your employees, we identify your administrative processes and eliminate the 'Office Waste', resulting in improved fulfilment of your customer demand.

PMS (Performance Management System)

Performance Management Systems are used to translate your business strategy and business processes into clear employee objectives and to create ownership. Results are monitored and evaluated through the use of wall reporting (visual management) and coaching where necessary.

circle Operational Excellence

- Excellence opérationnelle

Nos clients nous demandent:

  • « Comment réduire nos délais de réalisation/livraison? »
  • « Comment faire de nos ICP (indicateurs) les moteurs de l’ensemble de l’organisation? »
  • « Comment optimiser nos processus administratifs? »

Nous vous aidons à viser l’excellence opérationnelle au moyen d’outils comme l’optimisation du flux, le Lean Manufacturing, le VSM, le QRM, le PMS et le Lean Office, afin que vos biens et services soient livrés à temps à un prix correct.

Operational excellence mindmap

Lean Manufacturing, VSM (Value Stream Mapping), QRM (Quick Respons Manufacturing)

VSM

Ensemble, nous maximisons le niveau de service à la clientèle en détectant les pertes et en les supprimant. Nous améliorons votre flux de marchandises et nous réduisons le délai de réalisation de 50% en moyenne.

A cet effet, nous appliquons des techniques de VSM. Nous visualisons votre processus d’entreprise, de votre client jusqu’à votre fournisseur. Nous obtenons des délais de livraison sensiblement plus courts et nous augmentons l’implication au sein de votre organisation en appliquant la philosophie QRM sur mesure de votre entreprise.

Optimisation du flux

Flowoptimalisatie jpg

Ensemble nous cartographions vos processus d’entreprise actuels au moyen d’outils analytiques. Lors d’un séminaire, nous étudions ensuite avec vos les processus ainsi mis en évidence. Nous détectons les possibilités d’amélioration qui mènent à une plus grande flexibilité. Nous analysons aussi l’implantation des activités au sein de l’entreprise et nous proposons des modifications en la matière.

Le Lean Office

Processchema jpg

Au moyen du Lean Office, nous cartographions avec vos collaborateurs vos processus administratifs et nous éliminons l’« Office Waste », avec pour objectif de satisfaire au maximum à la demande de vos clients partant de tous les moyens disponibles.

PMS (Performance Management System)

Avec un Performance Management System, nous traduisons ensemble avec vous votre stratégie d’entreprise et vos processus d’entreprise en desobjectifs clairs pour les collaborateurs et nous veillons à l’appropriation du travail. Les résultats sont suivis et évalués au moyen notamment de « wall reporting » (visual management). Nous coachons ensuite là où cela s’avère.