circle Pvo industrial engineering

- Industrial Engineering

What customers ask us:

  • "How can we increase our efficiency?"
  • "What is a feasible output for this workstation?"
  • "How do we implement the best possible working method?"

In order to solve these challenges together, we use tools and concepts including workstation analysis, time study and dynamic work load models. In addition, we are happy to share our expertise through our interprofessional training courses.

Industrial Engineering mindmap

Workstation analysis

Together with your employees, we describe and analyse your workstation activities. Conclusions are translated into specific action plans that strive for an average productivity improvement of 15% and for better working conditions and ergonomics within your company.

Time study and occupancy analysis

IWOS tijdstudie

Activities (added value and non-added value) are accurately mapped by means of time study. Subsequently, the biggest losses are analysed and achievable output levels are determined via (dynamic) work load models. All collected data is made available to you in such a way that it can be used in your ERP software, for example for cost calculation and for planning purposes.

Training

IE af

Our practical and interactive training courses ('Industrial Engineering', 'Workshop Organisation' and tailor-made training) turn your employees into your in-house consultants. (Click here for more information about our trainings.)

circle Pvo industrial engineering

- Industrial Engineering

Nos clients nous demandent:

  • « Comment pouvons-nous augmenter notre efficacité? »
  • « Quel rendement est réaliste pour ce poste de travail? »
  • « Comment implémenter la meilleure méthode de travail? »

Pour répondre ensemble à ces défis, nous utilisons des outils et des concepts tels que l’analyse de poste de travail, l’étude du temps de travail et des modèles d’occupation. Par ailleurs, nous partageons volontiers notre expertise lors de formations interprofessionnelles.

Industrial Engineering mindmap

Analyse des postes de travail

Avec vos collaborateurs, nous décrivons et nous analysons l’activité de vos postes de travail. Les observations sont traduites dans des plans d’action concrets, qui visent d’une part à augmenter la productivité au moins de 15% et d’autre part à améliorer les conditions de travail et l’ergonomie au sein de votre entreprise.

Etude des temps de travail et analyse de l’occupation

IWOS tijdstudie

Les activités (à valeur ajoutée ou non) sont minutieusement cartographiées au moyen d’une étude des temps de travail. Ensuite, les principales pertes sont analysées et nous déterminons pour vous le rendement réalisable grâce à des modèles d’occupation (dynamiques). Toutes les données sont mises à votre disposition, afin que vous puissiez les réutiliser dans votre paquet ERP, par exemple pour le calcul des coûts.

Formations

IE af

Nos formations interactives et orientées pratique (« Industrial Engineering », « Organisation du lieu de travail » et « Formations sur mesure ») font de vos collaborateurs vos propres consultants internes. (Cliquez ici pour plus d’informations sur ces formations.)